SUPERLOVE – BRAND NEW SINGLE ‘I LOVE IT’ VIDEO NOW LIVE

Superlove are back with the infectious ‘I Love It’.
The track, the first taken from a forthcoming EP is “about being trapped in a negative situation, but the imperfections are what makes it endearing and you realise its not all that bad.” says the band.

LISTEN TO THE TRACK AND WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

The band will be heading out on their first UK tour of 2020 with Roam, having previously played with Dream State, Stand Atlantic & Vukovi.

“We are also incredibly excited for our tour with ROAM this month.
We’ll all be going all over, from Exeter to Edinburgh and anyone coming to a show can expect plenty of laughs and maybe a new song or 2 if they’re lucky.”

Superlove- supporting Roam

Fri 24th Jan The Anvil, Bournemouth
Sat 25th Jan The Cavern, Exeter
Sun 26th Jan Le Pub, Newport
Mon 27th Jan Black Prince, Northampton
Tues 28th Jan Waterfront Studio, Norwich Wed 29th Jan Network, Sheffield Thur 30th Jan Phase One, Liverpool Fri 31st Jan Bootleg Social, Blackpool Sat 1st Feb Westgate Social Club, Middlesborough Sun 2nd Feb Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh Mon 3rd Feb The Basement, York Tues 4th Feb The Shed, Leicester Wed 5th Feb Elsewhere, Margate Thurs 6th Feb Green Door Store, Brighton

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram